Contact Us

Where to find us - Click for an interactive campus map.Engineering Co-op Program Office

2-300A Donadeo Innovation Centre for Engineering
9211-116 Street NW
Edmonton, Alberta
Canada T6G 1H9

780.492.5152
1.800.661.4106

engineering.co-op@ualberta.ca

 

Co-op Student Services

Ma, Hui Hui
Phone: 780.492.5152
Email: hma@ualberta.ca

Seniuk, Angela
Phone: 780.492.5152
Email: angela.seniuk@ualberta.ca

Dixon, Mary Ann
Phone: 780.492.0553
Email: maryann.dixon@ualberta.ca

Co-op Coordinators

Bjornson, Curtis
Phone: 780.492.8683
Email: curtis.bjornson@ualberta.ca

Ens, Christine
Phone: 780.492.8848
E-Mail: christine.ens@ualberta.ca

Feula, Sabrina
Phone: 780.492.2906
Email: sabrina.feula@ualberta.ca

Foged, Cori
Phone: 780.492.4363
Email: cori.foged@ualberta.ca

Khan, Amir
Phone: 780.492.5349
Email: awkhan1@ualberta.ca

Kully, Robert
Phone: 780.492.8680
Email: robert.kully@ualberta.ca

Kuss, Sherri
Phone: 780.492.4637
Email: sherri.kuss@ualberta.ca

Lewington, Linda
Phone: 780.492.5152
Email: linda.lewington@ualberta.ca

Marks, Maggie
Phone: 780.492.8723
Email: maggie.marks@ualberta.ca

Rumsby, Alyson
Phone: 780.492.8686
Email: alyson.rumsby@ualberta.ca

Sisson, Rachel
Phone: 780.492.7043
Email: rachel.sisson@ualberta.ca

Szekely, Linda
Phone: 780.492.7252
Email: linda.szekely@ualberta.ca

Vande Vyvere, Karen
Phone: 780.492.9931
Email: karen.vande@ualberta.ca


Associate Dean

Joseph, Tim
Phone: 780.492.3810
Email: coopdir@ualberta.ca